you are my world…

-S.W.C-

thought that you never say that words.
thought that you never do that.
but you did.
and that way is too sweet, in my eyes.
cos every lil’ thing means a world to me.
means a world.
every single support you spell.
every hug you gave.
every smile that strengthen me.
every jokes that made smile when i sad.
and every day i saw you.
it was great.
still, you are my secret weapon.
my strength, and my sunshine.
you used to be my number one, my everything.
but i think someone had have that.
and now, you are my star. my favorite star.
you stay there, and shine.
shine for me. and the bright,
it looks good on you.
i can always see you, wherever i am.
and i will always love you…
and remember you…

love,
me.

Leave a Reply

