To See You Step Away

sitting on the beach
try to reach
all the puzzles of my heart
that broken into pieces
you said that I can trust you
and make me so into you
but I know this ain’t movie
ain’t a fairy tale
that have a perfect end
this is reality
and not acceptability
you seems so easy to forget
seems so easy to let go
I wish I were you
and I can do that thing
and I don’t need to suffer
this is the part when we say goodbye
when I see you step away
I understand you can’t come with me
but I hope she can fully understand you
and she can treating you right
and hold you tight

Leave a Reply

