I Love You More Than I did Before

here i am
sitting under the sky
looking for the stars
i have no direction
have no soul
then continue with feel so empty
i hope you feel the same with me
i miss you
i need you
and now, i love you more than i did before
tell me what should i do
tears falls so hard
my heart torn apart
i wanna hear your voice
wanna feel your hand holding me
i miss your hug
you should know, it’s getting harder every time
i don’t wanna lose you
cause my heart won’t beating without you
nothing’s gonna change
you still have a special place in my heart

and i love you more than i did before….

Leave a Reply

