oh i fall in love…

i never knew in this world i would find a love like yours
always enjoy with you spending many hours
with you beside, my heart pounding so hard
won’t let the clock ticking forward

i never knew that dream really do come true
until you walk with me that day at two
and i think i don’t need love words
cos your glimpse enough to bring ‘i love you’ herd

every time you look me in my eyes
i can feel this world oh so nice
i want to show you to the world
so they would know you’re my answer

and i look above
oh i fall in love…

2 thoughts on “oh i fall in love…

  1. And I’m in love again….

    I love this poem… It made me realize to give love a try again for the second time….
    Keep it up!

    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

