Here In My Heart

by : Merrylin Tahulending

here in my heart, i’ve something to say
why you close your eyes
when i showed you how much i care
and forgive me if it’s the wrong way

here in my heart, i’ve something to show
maybe it’s one or it’s two, or an old story
i think you should tell me what it is
cos i feel this is so wrong

if you really see that
if you really feel that
you’ll find my purity of loving you
you’ll find my desire of caring you
only if you notice me
only if you realize it
then i’ll be the same for more hundred years
i’ll be what you want me to be

i’ve tried my best to let you know
when i’m with you, world spinning so slow
i’ve tried my best to let you understand
when you’re around, my cell feels like stop dividing

here in my heart, something strange i felt
you keep asking me why and what
when i’m the one who should asking that
baby, this is so damn wrong
so damn wrong

Leave a Reply

