My God Good

my God good

    Dear God, I thank You that the difficult situations in my life will not last forever. I pray You will cause them all to come to a good finish and that each outcome will bring glory to You. Help me to not dwell on the problems I see, but to dwell on Your power and mercy, which I may not be able to see at the time, but I know is always there for me. Help me to remember that my problems are temporal, but what You will do in me in the midst of them will last and glory forever. Hallelujah!

Leave a Reply

