I Wonder If We Have Same Feel Inside

that was sunny Sunday
when i first met you
you were standing at the door
don’t know what you do

i walked through you
then i asked my friend
“who’s that guy? i think he’s not bad”

since that day
i put some attention to you
i don’t know what you feel about me
but i wonder if we have same feel inside
i don’t know what you thinking when stared at me
but i wonder if we have same feel inside

in the the next day i saw you at the same place
smiling to everyone and give your warm greeting
then i walked through you
i asked my friend again
“what’s his name?”
really, you brought me to the dream again

i saw you looked at me
then walking towards me
i say, “oh my God. what should i do?”

i don’t know what you feel about me
but i wonder if we have same feel inside
i don’t know what you thinking when stared at me
but i wonder if we have same feel inside

Leave a Reply

