Never Ending Love Tales

you and me, together forever


days and nights went flying
but you and me still lying
moon and stars may fading
and world stop spinning
still you and me stand looming

dreams weren’t just in slumber
and you makes me stop wonder
when you sent that letter
on that sunny weather
really, i fell in love over and over

now, look at me, listen to me
this love story,
i guess it have no ending
because you always makes my heart roaring
like sky and earth together celebrating

you and me
is the never ending love tales

Leave a Reply

