If Only That Time Arrive

somewhere out there


tonight, i may be lonely
feel no one beside me
tonight, i may be cry
this empty space inside, killing me
even though i walk alone today
i believe that there’s time
for me to find
for me to be find
and somewhere out there
there’s someone thinking of me
missing of me
and searching for me
and when that time arrive
i won’t be lonely
we’ll find one another
for the prayer we said
love can see us through
love can catch us two
and together split the time
if only that time arrive

Leave a Reply

