Tell Me, Baby, Tell Me

looking you standing there
with the girls
i see you glance at me once
then smile
and my world stop awhile
oh why you do that to yourself
don’t be too hard to yourself
just tell me where it hurt
and i’ll give my best to wipe all the pain
if you want to walk, i’d like to be beside you
if you want to scream, i’d like to be your voice
just tell me baby, tell me what you need
i’ll provide, i’ll serve to you
trust me and everything will be okay
and please, don’t let anyone hurt you
promise me that

Leave a Reply

