Bring Me Back to YOU

Dear my heavenly God,

here I am in a cross road. questioning which way I should take. cos I’m lost without a cause. hesitancy appear. I’m doubtful. I’m asking Your existence, and I’m really sorry for that. I’m sorry for all my lack of faith. I’m sorry for my hesitation. take my hand, Lord. draw me closer to You, so that I can’t be losing You. teach me how to down on my knee and lift my head, and look to You. I don’t wanna lose my breath, I don’t wanna feel regret with every road I will take. lead me to every open doors. cos, Your grace that set me free. please shine on me, I need You. I’m about to lose my strength. but please, don’t let me fall any deeper. and please, heaven hear me now. there’s nobody in this earth I can turn to. God, please, I’m begging you, help me find the way, and bring me back to you.

Amen.

One thought on “Bring Me Back to YOU

Leave a Reply

