Love That Wide Spread

when you feel so down and no one there to comfort you
you should know that i’m here for you

when your day didn’t run as you wish
you can turn your head back and i’m here to bring you smile

when you feel you can’t take it anymore
you know that i’m always here to just give you warm embrace

baby i know for sure that this is not easy
but baby i would put an effort for it
baby you should know that i’d dump my pride just to get noticed by you
baby could you help to give all my best for you
and baby could you trust me that i’m not like others

cos i’m ready for the ups and downs
i’m ready to see the real you
all you need to do is just see me through my heart
and you can look my love that wide spread

Leave a Reply

