You are Love

you are amazing. you are brave. you are kind. you are beautiful. you are adored. you are smart. you are generous. you are my hero. you are my unicorn; unbelievable, magical, the one i thought could never exist. you are crazy special. you are gorgeous. you are a great friend. you are my sunshine. you are one in a billion. you are a dream come true. you are the wind beneath my wings. you really are something. you are always on my mind. you are fabulous. you are important. you are not mistaken. you are everything i ever dreamed of. you are what you are. you are a God send. you are loved. you are a star. you are unique. you are sexy. you are perfect just as you are. you are my miracle. you are breathtaking. YOU ARE LOVE AND ALWAYS BE MY LOVE.

Leave a Reply

