You Can, but You Can’t

Let Loose

you can go wherever you want. you can seduce every girls you want. you can do whatever you like. you can think whatever you can think. you can say whatever you love to say. but you can’t see me walk away. you can’t see me hurt by you. you can’t see me being unhappy. you can’t see me crying because of you. and you will not understand how big this love i had from the beginning for you. you will not know how i gave this heart totally just for you. you will not know how you made me become such a tough person. you will not know how strong faith i have for you. you will not know how hard i pray every night just for you, just for my love. you will not know how you affect me to be a girl who will wait and hope for the rest of her life. now i tell you, go. go away. because i strongly believe, if we are meant to be, we will find each other eventually. i don’t care what you thinking, but this is my thoughts and believes. so, i will see you, sooner or later.

Leave a Reply

