If Only…

you came along
but for me it’s not the right time
poor me i’m not brave enough to give it a try
unfortunately i’m too afraid to fall again
if only you would show me another chance
maybe somehow we could be just happen
please write me another new song
cos baby i need proof
kiss that will last, love that immortal
i won’t walk to the same wrong path
i’m tired enough to fight alone again
if only you are the one who catch me falling
if only there is another chance, for me and for you
if only you would open that heart again
maybe we are here walking hand by hand

and if only we have the mutual feelings
cos it might be you…

Leave a Reply

