Should I ?

you got what i need
and you have what i’ve been dreaming of
you are all that i wanted
and you really got me so nerves

can’t go on with this principle
though it’s so simple
to just make it disappear

i’ve tried one and i’ve tried two
there’s no way i make it through
and this time i won’t make myself fool
with your amazing pull

so many friends tell me to give it a try
but for me it will always be dry
didn’t mean to sound so desperate
but it’s logic and mind that collaborate

so, God tell me what to do
should i keep going on
or tell my feeling shoo
or maybe just let it flow

Leave a Reply

