I Wish I Knew.

I’m really curious what goes through your mind when you see me. Does there go anything through your mind at all? Or am I just like anyone else? You see them, but you don’t really see them. You know me, but you don’t really know me. I have no idea, I wish I had. Maybe you smile when you see me. Maybe your heart skips a beat, like mine does when I see you. Maybe you always want to see me. Maybe I make your day when you see me. I’m so curious. What do you think when I make a joke? what do you think when I laugh at your jokes? Do you like it? Do you like me? Do you think “she’s beautiful”? Or “I like her so much”. Or “I hope she’s in love with me too”. Did you ever thought about “us”? Did you ever thought about me?

Do you think what i think when i see you?
I wish I knew.

Leave a Reply

