Remember Me…

Remember me as a girl that trusted you so much
The only girl who will run into your arms when all goes wrong
Remember me as a girl who will text you at night
Just to tell you my day in a random way
Remember me as a stubborn girl when you tell me something and i did the opposite
But you keep telling me in the next day
Remember me as a girl who tell you that i miss you everyday
Because for me talking through the phone is not enough
Remember me as a girl who longing to feel your hug every night
And tell you how much i want you to be by my side
Remember me as a girl, the only girl, who love your beautiful spread dots in your face and call you “my 5 o’clock shadow”

Remember me as a girl who wrote this for you
Just to remind you that i love you so much…

Leave a Reply

