Letter To My Dear

dear,
did i tell you how much i love you? my strength is when i see you. you give me smile, you give me laugh. you keep away all my sadness, and bring all the happiness. when you’re in pain, that’s hurt me so much. when tears running through you cheeks, i kneel down and pray, asking God to wipe it all away. cos, dear, i can’t always to be where you are. but i’m sure, God has His thousand angels to keep you always safe. dear, did i tell you how much you mean to me? your tears is my tears. you problem is my problem. and your laugh is my true happiness. dear, did i tell you that i will always be here just for you? cos dear, you are my lovely one.

love,
your care-taker

*Dedicated to my lovely G-Choir squad.

Leave a Reply

