Last Forever

first time I saw you
seems like future is in front of me
baby I want you to catch me
cos I think I’m falling for you

you are the one I’m thinking of
when the sun is up and when it’s down
the only one I want to talk to
when the moon hanging up there

my heart only says that is you
no other love baby I swear
cos you are my dream came true
and my answered prayer

when you hold my hand
it feels so good
I want it to last forever
can we make this last forever?

let’s make it last forever…

*someone asked me to make a lyric so that he can make the song. so, i made it. but i’m not sure if he finished the song. written in Beijing, Oct 12th 2011, 23.37.

One thought on “Last Forever

Leave a Reply

