You Love Me and I Love You More

life has it’s own way to surprise us

God has His own story for us

and destiny has it’s own sign to meet us up

never thought i’d find you

never imagine that we have this kind of love

your smile is enough for me to get through the pain

your hug is enough for me to think i’m loved

you give me laugh, you give me melodies again

you sing the song i never heard

you give me all that movie scenes i wish i could play

you love me and i love you more

and we both know that’s our kind of love

Leave a Reply

