Axis of My Life

you are my definition of comfort

all my burdens walk away whenever i lean on to you

you are my sunshine, my beautiful sunshine

without you i can’t live, without you i can’t see

you are my favorite song

i wanna hear you all night long, and keep you on repeat

you are my life’s axis

i build my world around you

you are my future

i wanna share my days and nights with you

and in the rest of my life

you are my one and only

because there is none like you

and there won’t be another you

Leave a Reply

