Dear Samuel

Dear Samuel,

thank you for the amazing love you have for me. thank you for all the nights we had together and went so fun. thank you for caring me, you make me feel so special. thank you for shed my tears and hug me tight that night. thank you for your prayers to me. thank you for all the laughs you spread to me. thank you for being my guardian angel. thank you for sharing your dreams to me. thank you for being you and teach me all the new things. thank you for make me feel like a woman and a little girl at the same time. thank you for being in this world and be my beautiful miracle.

thank you God for created him. thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

