A Home Called “Your Love”

sunset

maybe i let you down for so many time

maybe i disappointed you

or maybe i made you cry

maybe i can’t do what you want me to do

but i do my best for you but in my own way

maybe sometimes question mark popped up in your mind

so many questions about me in your mind

nothing i can do but sorry

cross my heart and promise to myself to not do it again

nothing i can do but grateful

to have a man like you

man that have a pure heart

man that have big faith

the only man that i know who has so much patience for me

watch me while i sleep

keep your eyes open while i sick

wipe my tears and hug me tight

thank you for having me in your life

thank you for always saving my life

thank you for giving me such a wonderful home called “YOUR LOVE”

Leave a Reply

