Our Love

balon

my love is like a coda song

repeated on and on and on

my love is like a tree by the river

going stronger and taller

and bigger…

my love is like a heartbeat

beating as long as i live

my love is like a gospel

forever and ever…

my love is like an ocean

deep yet so mesmerize

my love is like my favorite dress

i keep wearing it everyday

my love is like a melody

that you want to hear every night

 

AND YOUR LOVE MAKES ME PAINT MY NAILS, WEAR SOME DRESS, BUY SOME LIPSTICK, WRITING A POEM, PREPARE YOUR BREAKFAST, KISS YOU GOOD NIGHT, BEND MY KNEE AND PRAY, HAVE SOME MEAL WHEN I FORGOT, STUDY HARDER, GOT MY HIGHEST SCORE, CURL MY HAIR, REACH MY DREAM, HOLD YOUR HAND, AND DREAM A DREAM WHERE WE LIVE TOGETHER FOREVER…

 

let’s celebrate our love for the 13th times

i love you to the bones, honey…

 

Leave a Reply

